So for context, I'm 27M at 112kg. I started my weight loss journey on January 2026 at 125kg. At first i just want to lose weight but i started lifting and kind of start to think might as well try to get fit instead of just skinny. I lift 4 times a week and cardio 6 times a week. Im hoping that end of this year, I'll have a body that is like oh this guy works out. Im not asking to be shredded like influencer but at least a bit of defined body? This is my second consecutive month of working out. I didnt miss a day. I take creatine, protein powder and track my calories and macros using a food scale and apps. I cook all my meals and have a cheat meal once a week that doesnt exceed 1800 kcals. But i also see many comments and posts saying that it usually takes years to get to that fit point. Is it possible assuming that i stay consistent and progressively increase my weight that I'll get a body where there's somewhat of visible muscles?
[link] [comments]
from loseit - Lose the Fat https://www.reddit.com/r/loseit/comments/1s40bka/is_9_months_enough_time_to_build_visible_muscles/
Comments
Post a Comment